Go to All Forums

Don't let me add a new monitor when I have none left to use.

I'm using 11/10 monitors right now.  If I attempt to add another, I'm prompted to type in all the configuration info (including making new groups), and when I attempt to save the new monitor config it alerts me I have no spots left for a new monitor.

I wish the system told me I have no spots left before asking me to type in all the configuration settings.

Like (3) Reply
Replies (1)

Re: Don't let me add a new monitor when I have none left to use.

Hello Moses,

It sounds right to give you a warning even before you enter the monitor configurations, if you have exceeded the allowed limit of monitors for your account. We will be sure to get this implemented in our web client in the forthcoming updates.

Cheers,
Saranya
Like (0) Reply

Was this post helpful?