Thanks for bringing this up. As of now, we do not support this feature.
But here's a workaround for you. You can use our bulk option technique (Admin > Inventory > Monitors > Bulk Action), and while doing so, the existing profiles would be replaced with the newer ones. This way, you can have the less used profiles removed.
Hope this helps. If you have anything else in specific, please mail us at email@example.com or comment in the below thread.