Glad that your request solved with Nithin. Regarding the chat, we send a summary of the chat to you email after the chat interaction is closed. You cannot rejoin the closed chat, however you can start a new chat and most likely the same support person will chat with you. I can understand that there is a slight discontinuity, we'll work on it to make it smoother.
Product Manager, Site24x7